tan|cao

national geographic.

Posted in Uncategorized by t2then on April 18, 2008

I saw this video and I thought to meself, ‘bomb…. dot com’ ch check it out.

and in case ya didn’t know, the preying mantis shrimp and the penguin crab (i actually don’t know the official name) are family rivals. they fight for turf, for drugs, maybe women and for money so don’t get caught in the middle of this tiny crustacean war

p.s does anyone notice the gas price being OUTRAGEOUS!! I’m not paying $4/gal, I’d rather lose my collection of basketball cards. I guess its time to bust out my bike. take that oil companies!

Leave a Reply

